Dharmic Warrior: Arousing The Heart of Compassion

about the course

inside the full course

Getting Started: Dharmic Warrior

Module 1: The Lightning Path of Liberation

Module 2: Foundations for Bliss

Module 3: The Wheel of Dharma

Module 4: The Four Levels of Faith

Module 5: The Supreme Points of Practice

Module 6: The Dharmic Warrior Vow

Bonus 1: Sacred Valley Teachings

Bonus 2: Q&A Sessions

bonus gifts

the full course details

What’s in Every Life-force Academy Home Course & Retreat?

one payment


Pay once and get lifetime access

buy now

frequently asked questions

practice faqs

life-force academy faqs